Board Members

Matt Osborn


I joined the fire service in 2002 as a fire explorer with Castle Rock Fire Explorer Post 107 while still attending Douglas County High School here in Castle Rock. In 2005 I started my first career position with Lake Dillon Fire in Summit County, Colorado. I also transitioned into a volunteer firefighter position with Castle Rock Fire and Rescue at that time. On Feb 2, 2007, I was hired as a career firefighter/EMT with Castle Rock Fire and Rescue. During my time, I have been promoted to firefighter/paramedic, engineer, and currently hold the rank of Lieutenant. As an active member in Local 4116 since 2007, I was nominated and voted into the executive board in 2014. Since 2019 I have had the privilege to fill the role of President for the brothers and sisters of Local 4116.

Troy Robberson

Vice President

Chris Dudley

Vice President Community Relations

Randy Rafferty

Treasurer / Secretary

Nate Peery

Vice President of Health and Wellness

Clay Kallweit

Vice President of Member Services

Mitch Murphy

Vice President of Political Affairs